Welcome to PSpice Forum

Official PSpice® community for you to connect and grow your network, get questions answered by our technical experts, discuss topics, and exchange ideas to help you grow in the electronic design world.



Topic Forum
Unexpected behaviour of BREAKOUT library PMOS
by Olaf on Thu, 2018-07-05 09:24
PSpice Models
UC2854 and UC2854_SAC
by jdf on Thu, 2018-07-05 04:36
PSpice Models
PSPICE AA Sensitivity on TEMP?
by adamsonj on Wed, 2018-06-20 16:35
PSpice AA
How to create a library with several different versions of the same part
by juiblex_ii on Wed, 2018-06-20 16:21
PSpice Models
spice
by canyondude on Tue, 2018-06-19 17:31
PSpice A/D
Three phase NPC DC-AC Inverter with Space vector modulation
by Sergiolis on Tue, 2018-06-19 04:33
PSpice Models
Co-simulation, Import/export
by Sergiolis on Tue, 2018-06-19 04:27
PSpice A/D
OrCAD CIS component
by Sergiolis on Tue, 2018-06-19 04:23
PSpice Models
Modeling Temperature Behavior of IC in PSpice
by janayya on Tue, 2018-06-12 05:13
PSpice Models
Convert TPL5111 ibis file to spice model
by Mehul on Mon, 2018-06-04 03:45
PSpice Models
PWL-Files Combination problem
by Andi94 on Fri, 2018-06-01 04:52
PSpice A/D
Rectifier output
by raihan.eee1 on Mon, 2018-05-28 23:43
PSpice Systems Option
Difference between -102 and -101 models
by chaitanyab on Tue, 2018-05-15 01:57
PSpice Models
DtoA1.N1 forced to X state for bias point, Warning
by chaitanyab on Mon, 2018-05-14 08:25
PSpice A/D
TRIAC Firing Circuit
by oeolubode on Thu, 2018-04-26 19:19
PSpice Models
Adding tolerance to a real capacitor model
by atheo on Wed, 2018-04-25 08:30
PSpice Models
I cannot find these components
by faraj3331 on Fri, 2018-04-06 23:10
PSpice Models
SPB 16.6
by rayashcraft on Fri, 2018-03-23 02:33
Popular PSpice Questions
Equivalent of LT1630 opamp
by anaghapaleri on Tue, 2017-11-28 06:20
PSpice Models
High Resolution Display Problem
by zaan on Mon, 2017-11-27 11:49
PSpice A/D
Download PSpice Lite and try it for free! Get PSpice Lite
Cadence