Welcome to PSpice Forum

Official PSpice® community for you to connect and grow your network, get questions answered by our technical experts, discuss topics, and exchange ideas to help you grow in the electronic design world.



Topic Forum
Libreria de archivos para Orcad PSpice
by Victorsalasfp20... on Wed, 2020-09-16 16:13
OrCAD Products
brushless motor simulation
by ichirotanaka on Wed, 2020-09-02 04:11
PSpice Models
Simple circuit simulation error
by w802kx on Wed, 2020-08-26 03:32
PSpice for TI
TPA1517 model for medical application
by achten on Tue, 2020-08-25 16:14
PSpice for TI
How to save and initialize param of device in simulation?
by Fu Yuyang on Fri, 2020-08-21 04:24
Popular PSpice Questions
PSPICE Error in simulation and application quit unexpectedly
by Fu Yuyang on Thu, 2020-08-20 12:34
Popular PSpice Questions
interfacing inverter with resonant circuit using programming (verilog)
by vinayak04 on Sat, 2020-08-01 11:14
PSpice A/D
Educational free licenses?
by TeamPSpice on Tue, 2020-07-21 14:03
PSpice for TI
Contact Support
by TeamPSpice on Tue, 2020-07-21 13:40
PSpice for TI
Convergence issues
by TeamPSpice on Tue, 2020-07-21 13:36
PSpice for TI
Advantages of using free PSpice for TI solution?
by TeamPSpice on Tue, 2020-07-21 13:32
PSpice for TI
Getting started
by TeamPSpice on Tue, 2020-07-21 13:27
PSpice for TI
Training resources
by TeamPSpice on Tue, 2020-07-21 13:13
PSpice for TI
Developing simulation commands for proteus modules
by r1s8k on Thu, 2020-07-09 22:37
Get Started on PSpice Forum
PSPICE version 17.2 LITE
by jasontnguyen on Tue, 2020-07-07 13:31
Get Started on PSpice Forum
Modifying Trace of DC Sweep
by RodTobias on Fri, 2020-06-19 18:45
PSpice A/D
How to get an analog signal from a current value of a 2 pin passive components
by Stefano72 on Thu, 2020-05-21 12:18
PSpice A/D
BJT simulation issue
by dbsec on Thu, 2020-05-14 17:19
PSpice A/D
Variables for PWL settings
by dkrzy on Fri, 2020-04-03 12:43
PSpice A/D
No leakage inductance of transformer with non-linear core when simulating
by davidsh on Wed, 2020-03-11 06:33
PSpice A/D
Download PSpice and try it for free! Download Free Trial
Cadence